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Pricing and Billing Models

Brian Wilson

Last Update há 8 meses

What is PubPower’s pricing and billing model?

PubPower provides two different pricing models including Cost-Per-Click (CPC) and Cost-Per-Mille (CPM). 

CPC (Cost-per-click)

The CPC model means that advertisers are charged based on the number of clicks their ad receives, with the cost per click being determined by the CPC set by the advertiser.


For example, if an advertiser sets a budget of $20 and a CPC of $0.03, they will pay $0.03 for each click until their budget is reached. You can custom CPC for your campaigns anytime you want.


However, if the budget is capped and a reader clicks on the ad after the budget has been reached, the advertiser may be charged up to 20% more than their budget for these additional clicks. It's also important to note that if a campaign is paused, any clicks generated by the ad prior to the pause may still result in charges to the advertiser.


In addition, It is important to keep in mind that if you choose to manually pause your campaign, it is still possible for a reader to click on content that was served prior to the pause. Consequently, you may be charged for these clicks even after the campaign has officially stopped running.

CPM 

CPM stands for Cost-Per-Mille or cost per thousand impressions, which means that the advertiser is charged for every 1,000 times their ad is displayed. This model can be useful for advertisers who want to increase brand awareness and reach a large audience, rather than driving clicks to their website.

How to credit to your PubPower account

As your campaigns spend, we will charge your account based on the actual spend that was accrued. Before starting your campaigns, you need to credit your Pubpower account.


In the billing section, you will be able to add a balance to your account. We provide 2 payment methods including wire transfer and Payoneer.


In addition, you also can check your account's current balance and view previous invoices in this section. 

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